top of page
Search
  • bbgriff

Tahoe Community Sailing: Summer Programming 2023

The TCPUD Parks & Recreation's Summer Online Registration Opening Day is scheduled for Residents only on Tuesday, May 9th, 2023 at 10am.

Non-Resident online registration opens Tuesday, May 9th, 2023 at 12pm.


Youth Sailing Camps (Novice/Intermediate/Advanced; Tuesday - Friday)

  • Session 1 Tues. June 27 – Fri. June 30: Novice (12 kids)

  • Session 2 Tues. July 11 – Fri. July 14: Novice (12 kids) / Intermediate (12 kids)

  • Session 3 Tues. July 18 – Fri. July 21: Novice (12 kids) / Intermediate (12 kids)

  • Session 4 Tues. July 25 – Fri. July 28: Novice (12 kids) / Intermediate (12 kids)

  • Session 5 Tues. Aug. 1 – Fri. Aug. 4: Advanced (12 kids)

  • Session 6 Tues. Aug. 15 – Fri. Aug. 18: Advanced (12 kids)


Aquanauts Camps Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday

  • Session 1 Tues. June 27 – Thurs. June 29; (8 kids)

  • Session 2 Tues. Aug. 8 – Thurs. Aug. 10; (8 kids)

  • Session 3 Tues. Aug. 15 – Thurs. Aug. 17; (8 kids)


Lake Tahoe Adventurers Camps Tuesday – Friday

  • Session 1 Tues. Aug. 1 – Fri. Aug. 4; (12 kids)

  • Session 2 Tues. Aug. 8 – Fri. Aug. 11; (12 kids)


  • Monday, June 26: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm

  • Monday, July 10: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm

  • Monday, July 17: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm

  • Monday, July 24: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm

  • Monday, July 31: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm

  • Monday, August 7: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm

  • Monday, August 14: Clinic 1pm-4:30pm; Race 5pm-7:30pm


FJ Clinics Thursdays

  • Thursday, July 27; 5:30pm-8pm (8 kids)

  • Thursday, August 3; 5:30pm-8pm (8 kids)


Teen ‘SUP/Kayak Camps Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday

  • Session 1 Tues. June 27 – Thurs. June 29; 10am-12pm; (8 kids)

  • Session 2 Tues. July 11 – Thurs. July 13; 10am-12pm; (8 kids)

  • Session 3 Tues. July 25 – Thurs. July 27; 10am-12pm; (8 kids)

  • Session 4 Tues. Aug. 8 – Thurs. Aug. 10; 10am-12pm; (8 kids)


Night Paddle Mondays

  • Session 1 Monday, July 10; 7pm-9pm; (6 people)

  • Session 2 Monday, July 24; 7pm-9pm; (6 people)

  • Session 3 Monday, August 7; 7pm-9pm; (6 people)

  • Session 4 Monday, August 21; 7pm-9pm; (6 people)- Note: Is after sailing programs end


Adult Sailing | Evening Sailing Clinic Tuesday & Thursday

  • Session 1 Tues. July 11 – Thurs. July 20 (two-week clinic); 5:30pm-8pm; (8 people)


192 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tahoe Community Sailing 2024 Season Plans

The Tahoe Community Sailing program is thrilled to announce an exciting and action-packed season for 2024! We are eager to welcome both returning and new junior sailors to our team. Below, you'll find

Comments


bottom of page